EVENTS

Upcoming

The Artist's Role: Jane Caro, Stuart Coupe, Ben Eltham and Greg Fleet in conversation with Astrid Edwards

Saturday 10 August 2019 at Bendigo Writers Festival. Book here.

2019

The Space in Between: What does it mean to be creative in a world where the future is shaped by technology?

Wednesday 12 June at Museum of Contemporary Art in Sydney for the Australia Council of the Arts. Explore the associated material here.

The Garret LIVE at the Library with Maxine Beneba Clarke and Magan Magan

Tuesday 21 March at State Library of Victoria. Listen to the podcast here.

The Stella Shortlist LIVE at the Library

Tuesday 26 March at State library of Victoria. Listen to the podcast here.

The Guilty Feminist on Health and Being Heard

Saturday 9 February at Thornbury Theatre. Podcast episode coming soon.

2018

The Garret LIVE at the Library with Clementine Ford, Hannah Kent and Alice Pung

Friday 30 November at State Library of Victoria. Listen to the podcast here.

True crime stories: In conversation with Rachael Brown and Maryrose Cuskelly

Sunday 13 November at World for Word Festival Geelong.

On the pleasure and pain of telling true stories: In conversation with Sonya Voumard 

Saturday 12 November at World for Word Festival Geelong.

The Garret LIVE at the Library with Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

Tuesday 18 September at State Library of Victoria. Listen to the podcast here.

Writing for children: In conversation with Andrew Hansen

Saturday 11 August at Bendigo Writers Festival.

The Garret LIVE at the Library with Benjamin Law

Monday 25 June at State Library of Victoria. Listen to the podcast here.